Leeds & Peterson

2018: Featuring Eric Leeds, Paul Peterson, Peter Schimke, Brian Ziemniak, Shai Hayo, Petar Janjić, Ricky Peterson, Mike Stern, Brian Lynch, and Questlove.

  • Eric Leeds: saxophones, flute, melodica, piano, keyboards, percussion
  • Paul Peterson: bass, keyboards, guitar, lead vocals
  • Peter Schimke: piano
  • Brian Ziemniak: keyboards, organ
  • Shai Hayo: congas, timbales, percussion
  • Petar Janjić: drums
  • Ricky Peterson: piano, organ (tracks: 1, 2, 8)
  • Mike Stern: guitar (tracks 3, 8)
  • Brian Lynch: trumpet (tracks: 7, 9)
  • Questlove: drums (track 8)
  • Executive Producer: Alan Leeds
  • Produced by Paul Peterson
  • Recorded by Paul Peterson, Miles Hanson, and Steve Wiese
  • Mixed by Miles Hanson, Steve Wiese, Paul Peterson, Eric Leeds, Ricky Peterson, and John Fields (track 1)
  • Art Direction and photography by Steve Parke
Eric Leeds, Paul Peterson: No Words